religion... spiritual

Dating Prospect sait38Dating Prospect behrouzDating Prospect ibrahimDating Prospect sinaDating Prospect nouri312Dating Prospect alitetoDating Prospect saamDating Prospect nilyDating Prospect shayanDating Prospect serapDating Prospect hamedDating Prospect asadullahDating Prospect marry4moneyDating Prospect sararaf2000Dating Prospect shahram1987Dating Prospect bayanDating Prospect amirdehiDating Prospect azizDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect tahir
Default Male Profile

ocean

55, male, separated

Kawerau, New Zealand

A gentleman seeking a real love

I am a mature person who has reached to the point in his life to renovate his family status. I like nature, actually I like the whole universe, the beauty and whatever is beautiful. I look for a friendly, loving, social and attractive lady to share the rest of my life with her.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Middle Eastern

Nationality: Iran

Languages: Persian

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect masiDating Prospect muneerhkDating Prospect rokonDating Prospect arslanbajwaDating Prospect jon123Dating Prospect behrooz66Dating Prospect jimlDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect venkat316Dating Prospect zartoshtman84Dating Prospect sahelaeshgh28Dating Prospect armin8587Dating Prospect harlyDating Prospect tomgadsDating Prospect ardalanDating Prospect farshidDating Prospect saraeeDating Prospect kimiaDating Prospect dreammanDating Prospect armank