relationship... separated

Dating Prospect ritaDating Prospect asaadDating Prospect nilyDating Prospect shahram1987Dating Prospect saraeeDating Prospect ardalanDating Prospect sait38Dating Prospect masiDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect mizabiDating Prospect shahzad110Dating Prospect kavehDating Prospect rokonDating Prospect behrooz66Dating Prospect armankDating Prospect shayanDating Prospect ladylouiseDating Prospect kimiaDating Prospect mahdiDating Prospect venkat316
Default Male Profile

mehran

37, male, separated

Thamaw Chaung, Iran

خیلی مهربون و دوست داشتنی و فوق العاده شیطوووووون

گویند روزی ملا نصرالدین از محلی میگذشت دید فردی را شلاق میزدند، علت را جویا شد, گفتند: شراب خورده ملا گفت خوب بخورد مگر چه میشود؟ گفتند شراب حرام است. ملا پاسخ داد برای چه حرامست؟ گفتند چون به بدن ضرر میرساند ودر قرآن آمده هرچه به بدن ضرر زند حرام است ملا گفت خدارا هزارمرتبه شکرکه شلاق نه تنها به بدن بلکه به آبرو هم ضرر نمی زند!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Sweet

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Iran

Languages: Persian

Religion: Muslim

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Regularly

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Regularly

Default Male Profile

shirley632014

58, male, separated

Wisbech, United Kingdom

You never know if you are not willing to ask

I would describe myself as a kind empathic person. Hardworking, family orientated and do not take myself too seriously. I want to enjoy my life now. Life is too short and there's more to life than work.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Political

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sahelaeshgh28Dating Prospect behrouzDating Prospect nouri312Dating Prospect rokmetDating Prospect mkzDating Prospect dreammanDating Prospect morganDating Prospect mamadDating Prospect jimlDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect arslanbajwaDating Prospect cyrusDating Prospect sheycrownDating Prospect tahirDating Prospect azizDating Prospect aliboboDating Prospect sararaf2000Dating Prospect manishjDating Prospect harlyDating Prospect lance