relationship... divorced

Dating Prospect kouroshdbDating Prospect hamidehDating Prospect ardalanDating Prospect sait38Dating Prospect hamidDating Prospect manishjDating Prospect shahzad110Dating Prospect nouri312Dating Prospect rogerDating Prospect mizabiDating Prospect azizDating Prospect aliboboDating Prospect kavehDating Prospect ibrahimDating Prospect hamedDating Prospect kimiaDating Prospect serapDating Prospect heroDating Prospect golnazfahimiDating Prospect rita
Default Male Profile

armaano

50, male, divorced

North York, Canada

THE RIGHT ONE

Me: Working full time 8-5 M-F beside personal business on weekends, set out life and its targets, Nice, cool, sharp, organized, good smelling, Independent, well-educated and continuing, an old fashion country man. Not a heavy drinker but a light smoker (only cigarettes) You: Chic, Classy, Lady, clean and lovely smelling, Manager and organizer and a big fun lover.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Perfectionist

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Real Estate

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect pushpinderDating Prospect arunDating Prospect saraeeDating Prospect bayanDating Prospect saharDating Prospect nilyDating Prospect sheycrownDating Prospect amirdehiDating Prospect shahram1987Dating Prospect mehranDating Prospect behrooz66Dating Prospect arslanbajwaDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect masoudDating Prospect muneerhkDating Prospect m1122Dating Prospect tomgadsDating Prospect sahelaeshgh28Dating Prospect masiDating Prospect rokon