personality... tolerant

Dating Prospect serapDating Prospect rpgDating Prospect karimDating Prospect mizabiDating Prospect sheycrownDating Prospect golnazfahimiDating Prospect armin8587Dating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect amirdehiDating Prospect ghasemrezDating Prospect kimiaDating Prospect nilyDating Prospect asadullahDating Prospect kavehDating Prospect saamDating Prospect zartoshtman84Dating Prospect arunDating Prospect nouri312Dating Prospect harlyDating Prospect morgan
Default Female Profile

farzg

58, female, single

Mooroolbark, Australia

looking for sophisticated and educated gentleman with humour and good soul.

I am an independent lady. I like travelling and interacting with people. I love shopping and making desserts. I prefer a person having healthy lifestyle and health conscious. I am very social person and love humorous people around me. I love swimming, walking on beach and playing tennis.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Tolerant

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Banking

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect asaadDating Prospect farshidDating Prospect cyrusDating Prospect rokonDating Prospect marry4moneyDating Prospect lanceDating Prospect pooyaDating Prospect manishjDating Prospect dreammanDating Prospect masoudDating Prospect shayanDating Prospect farshadDating Prospect mkzDating Prospect m1122Dating Prospect ardalanDating Prospect muneerhkDating Prospect ladylouiseDating Prospect shahzad110Dating Prospect mahdiDating Prospect aliteto