personality... secure

Dating Prospect pushpinderDating Prospect saraeeDating Prospect ghasemrezDating Prospect lanceDating Prospect zartoshtman84Dating Prospect masiDating Prospect asadullahDating Prospect bayanDating Prospect ibrahimDating Prospect rokonDating Prospect armin8587Dating Prospect tomgadsDating Prospect sararaf2000Dating Prospect behrooz66Dating Prospect muneerhkDating Prospect marry4moneyDating Prospect saamDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect shahram1987Dating Prospect dreamman
Default Male Profile

evan7

55, male, complicated

Mount Pleasant, United States

Successful and happy. Need something more than the average woman...and so I am here. Lots going on. Much responsibility and I need a good woman.

I like bodybuilding, law, the financial markets...television and the internet. My main interests are health, M and A...contract law and Securities law.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Secure

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Trades Person

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect venkat316Dating Prospect nilyDating Prospect m1122Dating Prospect sheycrownDating Prospect tahirDating Prospect saharDating Prospect hamidDating Prospect sahelaeshgh28Dating Prospect ladylouiseDating Prospect pooyaDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect aliboboDating Prospect armankDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect harlyDating Prospect hamidehDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect rpgDating Prospect mahdiDating Prospect shahzad110