personality... persistent

Dating Prospect aliboboDating Prospect hamidDating Prospect armankDating Prospect behrooz66Dating Prospect marry4moneyDating Prospect masoudDating Prospect muneerhkDating Prospect nilyDating Prospect sararaf2000Dating Prospect kavehDating Prospect rokonDating Prospect asaadDating Prospect mahdiDating Prospect mamabijoDating Prospect shahram1987Dating Prospect shayanDating Prospect mkzDating Prospect arslanbajwaDating Prospect amirdehiDating Prospect christa
Default Male Profile

musta58

63, male, widowed

Acol, United Kingdom

Looking for special someone....

I like a good night out or a cosy night in,or perhaps a trip to the coast,or a picnic in the countryside.I love bbqs,holidays,roadtrips and festivals in the summertime,and snuggling up when its cold on those long winter nights.I like a drink occassionaly but don't smoke. Likes: snuggling,cuddling and kissing...

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Persistent

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Technical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mitch505Dating Prospect morganDating Prospect sait38Dating Prospect marcoDating Prospect nouri312Dating Prospect cyrusDating Prospect sepasDating Prospect golnazfahimiDating Prospect asadullahDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect mamadDating Prospect rpgDating Prospect jon123Dating Prospect ardalanDating Prospect sagharDating Prospect bayanDating Prospect farshadDating Prospect mehranDating Prospect mizabiDating Prospect sahelaeshgh28