personality... perfectionist

Dating Prospect masoudDating Prospect morganDating Prospect asadullahDating Prospect rpgDating Prospect golnazfahimiDating Prospect sahelaeshgh28Dating Prospect mkzDating Prospect shahram1987Dating Prospect mizabiDating Prospect bayanDating Prospect kimiaDating Prospect serapDating Prospect hamidehDating Prospect tahirDating Prospect asaadDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect mahdiDating Prospect farshadDating Prospect armin8587Dating Prospect ibrahim
Default Male Profile

goodfella2008

38, male, single

Saint-Lambert, Canada

I live to laugh and seek passionate and happy individual

I am a funny, kind-hearted, passionate and intelligent individual who lives day by day and keep a positive mindset to keep going forward and always think about my future endeavour because it keeps my on the edge and focused. I work as an internal sales rep on behalf of a pharmaceutical company for a healthcare company. If anyone has the same attributes, please feel free to message me and see where it goes, I enjoy witty, good-hearted, funny and educated people! :))

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Perfectionist

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Firefighter

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

kth1616

37, female, single

Vernon Rockville, United States

hey there ...its me!

Just trying this out ...wondering what this is all about. I enjoy just about anything, especially playing sports...volleyball is my favorite sport, I play 4 times a week. If you're interested just ask & I'll share! :)

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Perfectionist

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Other

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Management

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect karimDating Prospect mitch505Dating Prospect sepasDating Prospect shayanDating Prospect farshidDating Prospect muneerhkDating Prospect saamDating Prospect arslanbajwaDating Prospect dreammanDating Prospect venkat316Dating Prospect sait38Dating Prospect hamedDating Prospect pooyaDating Prospect cyrusDating Prospect mamadDating Prospect jon123Dating Prospect kouroshdbDating Prospect sinaDating Prospect tomgadsDating Prospect sahar