personality... intelligent

Dating Prospect rokmetDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect arslanbajwaDating Prospect zartoshtman84Dating Prospect tomgadsDating Prospect mahdiDating Prospect golnazfahimiDating Prospect shayanDating Prospect saraeeDating Prospect cyrusDating Prospect sait38Dating Prospect serapDating Prospect saharDating Prospect mkzDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect armankDating Prospect pooyaDating Prospect shahzad110Dating Prospect tahirDating Prospect behrouz
Default Female Profile

renee

57, female, single

Denver, United States

ready to meet new people. Have fun and enjoye life because " life is short ".

Why can't I have it all?? I'm ambitious and focused on my career and my love life. I'm looking for someone who encourages my success and isn't intimidated by it. I'm an easygoing, friendly person that loves sports, intelligent, and a good laugh-out-loud comedy. I love lazy Sunday just as much as a night out on the town, so I need someone I can have fun with anywhere.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Intelligent

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Changes Frequently

Eye Color: Mixed

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Middle Eastern

Nationality: Iran

Languages: Persian

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Management

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect venkat316Dating Prospect mehranDating Prospect kavehDating Prospect christaDating Prospect mitch505Dating Prospect ardalanDating Prospect farshidDating Prospect dreammanDating Prospect kimiaDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect bayanDating Prospect hamidDating Prospect masoudDating Prospect aliboboDating Prospect farshadDating Prospect mamabijoDating Prospect karimDating Prospect hamidehDating Prospect masiDating Prospect marry4money