personality... humorous

Dating Prospect saharDating Prospect harlyDating Prospect behrooz66Dating Prospect sait38Dating Prospect sheycrownDating Prospect saamDating Prospect rokmetDating Prospect rokonDating Prospect sahelaeshgh28Dating Prospect mitch505Dating Prospect ladylouiseDating Prospect kavehDating Prospect behrouzDating Prospect nilyDating Prospect serapDating Prospect pooyaDating Prospect mehranDating Prospect farshidDating Prospect tahirDating Prospect marry4money
Default Male Profile

jay

55, male, divorced

Ottawa, Canada

Kind man looking for softest heart

Active, very kind and generous, focused and heard worker with excellent career and life style. Successful in my most relations with other people. Outgoing and travelling quite a bit. Good with home and gardening. Love all kind of foods and love the livelihood that children bring to a home. By the way, I love and make good BBQ....

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Humorous

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Political

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect asadullahDating Prospect muneerhkDating Prospect mamabijoDating Prospect masiDating Prospect arunDating Prospect asaadDating Prospect heroDating Prospect hamedDating Prospect shayanDating Prospect armankDating Prospect shahzad110Dating Prospect golnazfahimiDating Prospect hamidehDating Prospect venkat316Dating Prospect sararaf2000Dating Prospect mizabiDating Prospect kouroshdbDating Prospect zartoshtman84Dating Prospect marcoDating Prospect rita