personality... freethinking

Dating Prospect kimiaDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect hamidDating Prospect amirdehiDating Prospect nouri312Dating Prospect lanceDating Prospect rpgDating Prospect saamDating Prospect saraeeDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect masiDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect sheycrownDating Prospect farshidDating Prospect armin8587Dating Prospect mkzDating Prospect aliboboDating Prospect jimlDating Prospect behrooz66Dating Prospect nily
Default Female Profile

taywhit

34, female, single

East Calais, United States

looking for fun :)

Hi. I'm not sure what to say here. I'd rather get to know someone though conversation. I'm really open minded. I like to try new things and learn about new stuff always up for an adventure. I like a funny, smart guy that can is just a genuinely nice guy. Ask me anything you want to know.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Freethinking

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Medical

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect venkat316Dating Prospect mizabiDating Prospect armankDating Prospect sararaf2000Dating Prospect mitch505Dating Prospect asaadDating Prospect farshadDating Prospect serapDating Prospect asadullahDating Prospect heroDating Prospect pooyaDating Prospect golnazfahimiDating Prospect hamedDating Prospect bayanDating Prospect hamidehDating Prospect muneerhkDating Prospect sagharDating Prospect cyrusDating Prospect tomgadsDating Prospect mahdi