personality... exuberant

Dating Prospect lanceDating Prospect venkat316Dating Prospect sait38Dating Prospect asaadDating Prospect sweetlifeDating Prospect saharDating Prospect mehranDating Prospect armin8587Dating Prospect alitetoDating Prospect saamDating Prospect masoudDating Prospect jon123Dating Prospect karimDating Prospect behrooz66Dating Prospect farshidDating Prospect golnazfahimiDating Prospect saraeeDating Prospect nilyDating Prospect ardalanDating Prospect sina
Default Male Profile

safar

50, male, single

Rockledge, United States

Not Perfect, But My Dog Thinks I’m Awesome

I seldom end up where I wanted to go, but almost always end up where I need to be. I have lived a good life and planning to continue doing so for ever. I am easy going, Up in energy and doing things, work and play hard. run, mountain climb, bike, Surf, play soccer, can stop a speeding train on it's tracks .... (have not tried yet but I think I am smart enough to find the brakes) .... college educated...have a great job.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Exuberant

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Security

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect masiDating Prospect pooyaDating Prospect ladylouiseDating Prospect sararaf2000Dating Prospect pushpinderDating Prospect zartoshtman84Dating Prospect tahirDating Prospect mitch505Dating Prospect farshadDating Prospect hamedDating Prospect kavehDating Prospect asadullahDating Prospect sepasDating Prospect hamidehDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect rpgDating Prospect tomgadsDating Prospect morganDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect mizabi