personality... exciting

Dating Prospect jon123Dating Prospect nilyDating Prospect sararaf2000Dating Prospect ardalanDating Prospect tomgadsDating Prospect rokmetDating Prospect ladylouiseDating Prospect arunDating Prospect harlyDating Prospect sait38Dating Prospect sweetlifeDating Prospect zartoshtman84Dating Prospect masiDating Prospect kimiaDating Prospect marry4moneyDating Prospect mkzDating Prospect m1122Dating Prospect sagharDating Prospect amirdehiDating Prospect dreamman
Default Male Profile

engrfredlawson

61, male, widowed

Silver Grove, United States

I seem bored and would love to find someone loving and caring here.

I'm always looking forward to the future and finding the good and fun parts of it. I'm extremely confident but I know my shortcomings. I know how to admit when I'm wrong. I don't have enough fingers for all the pies I want to get my fingers into. I get passionately involved in my big interests in my life. I like snow more than sun. I prefer character to beauty, and also like listening to music. I know how to treat a woman with a breakfast tray. Sport is for doing not watching. I'm affectionate, have my romantic but original moments, appreciate fun. I've been a writer, computer nerd, website designer, but mostly tried hard to be a good man and a better man. I will be a lot of other things before I am done, but I would most like a woman to love, to inspire and be inspired by.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Exciting

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Medical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

jewelz016

34, female, single

Scarborough, Canada

Looking for a Great guy

Hey its Jewelz...just trying out this site..if your interested please don't hesitate to say hello. I am currently in college studying food services. .I am also looking for employment and will be returning to school back in the fall.I'm pretty outgoing and fun to be around.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Exciting

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Student

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect christaDating Prospect mizabiDating Prospect rpgDating Prospect kouroshdbDating Prospect asaadDating Prospect mamabijoDating Prospect heroDating Prospect muneerhkDating Prospect behrouzDating Prospect nouri312Dating Prospect aliboboDating Prospect arslanbajwaDating Prospect armankDating Prospect masoudDating Prospect sepasDating Prospect lanceDating Prospect serapDating Prospect mahdiDating Prospect armin8587Dating Prospect golnazfahimi