personality... discreet

Dating Prospect marry4moneyDating Prospect sait38Dating Prospect azizDating Prospect muneerhkDating Prospect sahelaeshgh28Dating Prospect hamidDating Prospect sepasDating Prospect mkzDating Prospect sheycrownDating Prospect shahzad110Dating Prospect arunDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect hamedDating Prospect alitetoDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect asaadDating Prospect cyrusDating Prospect nouri312Dating Prospect saraeeDating Prospect pushpinder
Default Male Profile

saeid

45, male, relationship

Sumi Springs, Kuwait

Looking For A Perfect Partner

I'm doctor " psycho-physiologist , the study of effects of psychological phenomena on the physiological appearance of the human body " I'm joined & affiliated to DWB " Doctors Without Borders " supported by WHO " World Health Organization " & temporarily working in Kuwait . The perfect physiological & psychological health of my partner is very important for me .

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Discreet

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Middle Eastern

Nationality: Iran

Languages: Persian

Religion: Muslim

Education: PhD or Doctorate

Occupation: Medical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sagharDating Prospect manishjDating Prospect shayanDating Prospect rpgDating Prospect m1122Dating Prospect sweetlifeDating Prospect ghasemrezDating Prospect farshadDating Prospect mamabijoDating Prospect mizabiDating Prospect farshidDating Prospect mitch505Dating Prospect ibrahimDating Prospect kimiaDating Prospect saharDating Prospect kouroshdbDating Prospect armankDating Prospect bayanDating Prospect tahirDating Prospect marco