body type... slim

Dating Prospect asaadDating Prospect ibrahimDating Prospect masiDating Prospect sararaf2000Dating Prospect christaDating Prospect ritaDating Prospect arslanbajwaDating Prospect sagharDating Prospect zartoshtman84Dating Prospect mehranDating Prospect morganDating Prospect rpgDating Prospect arunDating Prospect serapDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect sinaDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect bayanDating Prospect golnazfahimiDating Prospect m1122
Default Male Profile

arambijan

64, male, separated

Sanford, United States

I’m looking for an energetic young (in heart) lady to travel the world and enjoy the rest of my life

The title says it all. I’m a well-educated, well-travelled professional man from California. I’m looking for a free spirited attractive lady with whom I can spend the rest of my life.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Confident

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Middle Eastern

Nationality: Iran

Languages: Persian

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect behrooz66Dating Prospect ladylouiseDating Prospect saamDating Prospect ardalanDating Prospect mamabijoDating Prospect hamidDating Prospect rokonDating Prospect saharDating Prospect karimDating Prospect tahirDating Prospect mitch505Dating Prospect farshadDating Prospect kouroshdbDating Prospect mahdiDating Prospect azizDating Prospect aliboboDating Prospect hamedDating Prospect mamadDating Prospect saraeeDating Prospect kaveh