body art... none

Dating Prospect morganDating Prospect pooyaDating Prospect armin8587Dating Prospect sheycrownDating Prospect arslanbajwaDating Prospect kimiaDating Prospect mkzDating Prospect jimlDating Prospect mizabiDating Prospect serapDating Prospect armankDating Prospect jon123Dating Prospect shahzad110Dating Prospect cyrusDating Prospect mamabijoDating Prospect harlyDating Prospect venkat316Dating Prospect masoudDating Prospect ladylouiseDating Prospect bayan
Default Male Profile

sammy123

42, male, complicated

Darya Ganj, India

I am interested in open minded girl/women/widow whom to share everything in good spirit

I love Traveling,Music,Chatting reading books and have lots of friends.Will love to travel with my partner to entire world and like to Taste the different countries foods and meet peoples.Understand the traditional way of life.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Balanced

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Indian

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Hindu

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect saharDating Prospect christaDating Prospect behrouzDating Prospect hamidDating Prospect mamadDating Prospect aliboboDating Prospect sait38Dating Prospect heroDating Prospect kouroshdbDating Prospect sagharDating Prospect nilyDating Prospect lanceDating Prospect ritaDating Prospect dreammanDating Prospect zartoshtman84Dating Prospect muneerhkDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect ibrahimDating Prospect m1122Dating Prospect ardalan