body art... nail art

Dating Prospect golnazfahimiDating Prospect asaadDating Prospect sweetlifeDating Prospect manishjDating Prospect farshidDating Prospect pooyaDating Prospect pushpinderDating Prospect behrooz66Dating Prospect rokonDating Prospect m1122Dating Prospect mehranDating Prospect sagharDating Prospect cyrusDating Prospect hamidehDating Prospect tomgadsDating Prospect sahelaeshgh28Dating Prospect kavehDating Prospect sait38Dating Prospect nouri312Dating Prospect mamabijo
Default Female Profile

rosesmith

25, female, single

Agoura, United States

I am honest and trustworthy, loving and caring I love to cuddle and I Am God fearing

I am honest and trustworthy, loving and caring I love to cuddle and I Am God fearing intelligent and active who works hard, but also likes to play and enjoy life. I'm a motivated and determined. Friends describe me as a thoughtful, positive and fun person to be around. I enjoy being outdoors on the beach, walking, swimming or riding a bike. I love most types of music, especially live. I'm a caring person

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Brilliant

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Nail Art

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect masiDating Prospect rokmetDating Prospect sheycrownDating Prospect marry4moneyDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect saharDating Prospect arslanbajwaDating Prospect ghasemrezDating Prospect saamDating Prospect saraeeDating Prospect behrouzDating Prospect serapDating Prospect hamedDating Prospect sinaDating Prospect shayanDating Prospect kouroshdbDating Prospect mitch505Dating Prospect mamadDating Prospect lanceDating Prospect arun